Membros

Xosé López García (Director)
  ResearchGate
  Academia
xlmorgan@gmail.com

perfil100Tania Fernández Lombao
 ResearchGate
 Academia

perfil100Berta García Orosa
berta.garcia@usc.es

perfil100María Luisa Otero López
mluisa.otero@usc.es

Alba Silva Rodríguez
 ResearchGate
 Academia
alba.silva@usc.es

Carlos Toural Bran
 ResearchGate
 Academia
 http://about.me/carlostoural
carlos.toural@usc.es

Sabela Direito Rebollal (FPU)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
sabela.direito@usc.es

Sara Pérez Seijo (FPU)
Academia
ResearchGate
 s.perez.seijo@usc.es

Ángel Vizoso (FPU)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
angel.vizoso@usc.es

Ana Bellón Rodríguez
 Academia
ana.bellon@usc.es

Carlos Ferrás Sexto
 ResearchGate
 Academia
  www.gist.es
carlos.ferras@usc.es

Yolanda García Vázquez
 ResearchGate
yolanda.garcia.vazquez@usc.es

Xosé Pereira Fariña
 ResearchGate
 Academia
xose.pereira@usc.es

José Sixto García
 ResearchGate
jose.sixto@usc.es

Miguel Túñez López
 ResearchGate
 Academia
miguel.tunez@usc.es

perfil100Diana Lago Vázquez (IFP)
 ResearchGate
dianalagovazquez@gmail.com

Marta Rodríguez Castro (FPU)
Academia
ResearchGate
m.rodriguez.castro@usc.es

Francisco Campos Freire
 ResearchGate
 Academia
francisco.campos@usc.es

Manuel Gago Mariño
 ResearchGate
 Academia
 www.manuelgago.org
magago@gmail.com

Xosé Antonio Neira Cruz
 campusculturae.usc.es
neira.cruz@usc.es

Xosé Ramón Pousa Estévez
xoseramon.pousa@usc.es

Xosé Soengas Pérez
 ResearchGate
 Academia
jose.soengas@usc.es

Pablo Vázquez Sande
 Academia
 pablo.vazquez.sande@usc.es

perfil100María Cruz Negreira Rey (IFP)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
mcruz.negreirarey@gmail.com

Jorge Vázquez Herrero (FPU)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
jorge.vazquez@usc.es

COLABORADORES EXTERNOS

perfil100Natalia Alonso Ramos
IFFE

perfil100Santiago Gallur Santorum
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
santiagostgs@hotmail.com

perfil100María Melle Goyanes
Comunicación Dixital

perfil100David Ricardo Berdugo Rojas 
Universidad EAN

perfil100Moisés Limia Fernández Universidade do Minho
  ResearchGate
  Academia
mlimia@gmail.com

perfil100Carmen Costa Sánchez Universidade da Coruña
 ResearchGate
 Academia
carmen.costa@udc.es

perfil100Lara Lozano Aguiar CRTVG
  ResearchGate
  Academia