Membros

Xosé López García (Director)
  ResearchGate
  Academia
xlmorgan@gmail.com

Hermenegildo José Casás García
 j.casas@usc.es

Manuel Gago Mariño
 ResearchGate
 Academia
 www.manuelgago.org
magago@gmail.com

Xosé Antonio Neira Cruz
 campusculturae.usc.es
neira.cruz@usc.es

Xosé Ramón Pousa Estévez
xoseramon.pousa@usc.es

Xosé Soengas Pérez
 ResearchGate
 Academia
jose.soengas@usc.es

Pablo Vázquez Sande
 Academia
 pablo.vazquez.sande@usc.es

perfil100María Cruz Negreira Rey (IFP)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
mcruz.negreirarey@gmail.com

Jorge Vázquez Herrero (FPU)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
jorge.vazquez@usc.es

Ana Bellón Rodríguez
 Academia
ana.bellon@usc.es

Tania Fernández Lombao
 ResearchGate
 Academia

perfil100Berta García Orosa
berta.garcia@usc.es

perfil100María Luisa Otero López
mluisa.otero@usc.es

Alba Silva Rodríguez
 ResearchGate
 Academia
alba.silva@usc.es

Carlos Toural Bran
 ResearchGate
 Academia
 http://about.me/carlostoural
carlos.toural@usc.es

Sabela Direito Rebollal (FPU)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
sabela.direito@usc.es

Sara Pérez Seijo (FPU)
Academia
ResearchGate
 s.perez.seijo@usc.es

Ángel Vizoso (FPU)
 ResearchGate
 Academia
angel.vizoso@usc.es

Francisco Campos Freire
 ResearchGate
 Academia
francisco.campos@usc.es

Carlos Ferrás Sexto
 ResearchGate
 Academia
  www.gist.es
carlos.ferras@usc.es

Yolanda García Vázquez
 ResearchGate
yolanda.garcia.vazquez@usc.es

Xosé Pereira Fariña
 ResearchGate
 Academia
xose.pereira@usc.es

José Sixto García
 ResearchGate
jose.sixto@usc.es

Miguel Túñez López
 ResearchGate
 Academia
miguel.tunez@usc.es

Marta Rodríguez Castro (FPU)
Academia
ResearchGate
m.rodriguez.castro@usc.es

perfil100Diana Lago Vázquez (IFP)
 ResearchGate
dianalagovazquez@gmail.com

COLABORADORES EXTERNOS

perfil100Natalia Alonso Ramos
IFFE

Pablo Andrés Escandón Montenegro
Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, sede Ecuador

Saudia Yanire Levoyer Salas
Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, sede Ecuador

perfil100María Melle Goyanes
Comunicación Dixital

perfil100David Ricardo Berdugo Rojas 
Universidad EAN

Ana Gabriela Custódio Frazao Nogueira
Universidade Fernando Pessoa
 ResearchGate
 Google Scholar
ana@ufp.edu.pt

perfil100Moisés Limia Fernández Universidade do Minho
  ResearchGate
  Academia
mlimia@gmail.com

perfil100Carmen Costa Sánchez
Universidade da Coruña
 ResearchGate
 Academia
carmen.costa@udc.es

perfil100Santiago Gallur Santorum
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
santiagostgs@hotmail.com

perfil100Lara Lozano Aguiar CRTVG
  ResearchGate
  Academia